To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Woking FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kingfield Stadium  6.064 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Woking FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABarnet FC HKing's Lynn Town AWealdstone FC
HMaidenhead United ABromley FC HBoreham Wood FC HAltrincham FC AEastleigh FC
HStockport County AWrexham AFC AAltrincham FC AYeovil Town AHartlepool United ATorquay United FC HNotts County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 19:14 53
Away record 16 4 2 10 0,88 14:22 -
Overall balance 31 9 8 14 1,13 33:36 26
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:45 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:45 PM (11.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:45 PM (8.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 799 3:0
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:45 PM (18.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:4
23 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM (18.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 9:00 PM (17.) Sutton United -:-
25 9:45 PM (18.) Torquay United FC -:-
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 unknown unknown (17.) Dover Athletic ppd.
28 9:00 PM (17.) FC Halifax Town -:-
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:45 PM (17.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:45 PM (17.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Eastleigh FC 0:0
38 9:45 PM (18.) Bromley FC -:-
39 5:00 PM (18.) Wrexham AFC -:-
40 5:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
41 5:00 PM Weymouth FC -:-
42 5:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
43 5:00 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
44 5:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
45 5:00 PM Stockport County -:-
46 5:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Yeovil Town 32 -2 42
16 Maidenhead United 29 1 40
17 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 33 -11 40
18 Woking FC 31 -3 35
19 Wealdstone FC 32 -24 33
20 Weymouth FC 32 -13 30
21 King's Lynn Town 31 -22 30

Matches