To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Erbaaspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Erbaa İlçe  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Erbaaspor
3.Lig Grup 3
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAltindag Spor AOsmaniyespor FK HIsparta 32 Spor HGölcükspor HYalovaspor HCatalcaspor AArhavi Spor
HIcel Idmanyurdu SK ACizre Spor HCarsambaspor HKarsiyaka
ASile Yildizspor AEsenler Erokspor AElazig Karakocan FK ASomaspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 17:15 -
Away record 16 5 2 9 1,06 12:20 -
Overall balance 32 11 7 14 1,25 29:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:30 PM Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 1:00 PM Yozgatspor 1959 FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Batman Petrolspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) Sile Yildizspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Altindag Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Osmaniyespor FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Isparta 32 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Esenler Erokspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Elazig Karakocan FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Yalovaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Cizre Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Arhavi Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Carsambaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Somaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Sile Yildizspor 1:0
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Altindag Spor 1:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Osmaniyespor FK 0:1
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Isparta 32 Spor 3:1
25 Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Esenler Erokspor ? 3:1
26 Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Gölcükspor 1:0
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Elazig Karakocan FK ? 1:0
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Yalovaspor 2:0
29 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Cizre Spor 1:1
30 Thu Apr 8, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Catalcaspor 1:0
31 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Arhavi Spor ? 0:3
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Carsambaspor 0:0
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Somaspor 3:0
34 Sat May 1, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Karsiyaka 1:1
Table section 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sile Yildizspor 32 -1 43
10 Elazig Karakocan FK 32 -2 41
11 Osmaniyespor FK 32 3 41
12 Erbaaspor 32 -6 40
13 Batman Petrolspor 32 -6 39
14 Cizre Spor 32 -25 32
15 Gölcükspor 32 -15 29

Matches