For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Columbus Crew SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: MAPFRE Stadium  20.145 Seats

Current transfer record: -622 thousand €

Columbus Crew SC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNew York City FC AFC Cincinnati HNew York Red Bulls AAtlanta United FC HChicago Fire FC HPhiladelphia Union HFC Cincinnati HNashville SC HMinnesota United FC
ASeattle Sounders FC AFC Cincinnati AChicago Fire FC
AToronto FC HMinnesota United FC ANew York City FC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 6 - - 3,00 12:1 3.405
Away record 4 - 3 1 0,75 3:4 8.270
Overall balance 10 6 3 1 2,10 15:5 5.351
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 17.473 1:0
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-2-3-1 33.080 1:1
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 2:30 AM Chicago Fire FC 4-2-3-1 3:0
5 Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:00 AM New York City FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Mon Sep 7, 2020 2:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:30 PM Chicago Fire FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 AM Nashville SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:0
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM Minnesota United FC 4-2-3-1 1.455 2:1
9 2:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
10 3:30 AM FC Dallas -:-
11 2:30 AM Montreal Impact -:-
11 2:30 AM Los Angeles FC -:-
11 2:30 AM Orlando City SC -:-
12 2:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
12 2:30 AM New York City FC -:-
13 3:00 AM Houston Dynamo -:-
14 2:00 AM D.C. United -:-
14 10:30 PM Philadelphia Union -:-
15 10:30 PM Atlanta United FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Group E Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:30 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Group E Wed Jul 22, 2020 3:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Jul 29, 2020 3:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Columbus Crew SC 10 17 30
2 Toronto FC 10 7 25
3 Orlando City SC 10 10 25
4 Philadelphia Union 10 10 25
5 New England Revolution 10 1 18
6 New York City FC 10 0 17
7 New York Red Bulls 10 -2 17

Matches