To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio José Amalfitani  49.747 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,44 m €

Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 17/18

Record Superliga 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 16:17 3.769
Away record 14 5 4 5 1,36 15:15 1.964
Overall balance 27 10 8 9 1,41 31:32 2.833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:05 AM (16.) Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 0:3
2 Sat Sep 9, 2017 1:05 AM (3.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 2:0
3 Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:05 PM (1.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:05 AM (3.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
5 Sun Oct 1, 2017 10:05 PM (9.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:05 AM (16.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
7 Sun Oct 29, 2017 7:05 PM (14.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
8 Tue Nov 7, 2017 2:05 AM (15.) Club Atlético Unión 4-4-1-1 0:2
9 Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:30 AM (18.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-3-3 Attacking 12.000 1:0
10 Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:15 AM (21.) Club Olimpo 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 3:0
11 Mon Dec 4, 2017 10:00 PM (16.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 7.500 0:0
12 Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:00 PM (16.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Sat Jan 27, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Tue Feb 6, 2018 12:00 AM (16.) Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Club Atlético Patronato 3-3-3-1 0:2
16 Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:15 AM (22.) Club Atlético Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
17 Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:15 AM (21.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Mon Mar 5, 2018 2:30 AM (19.) Racing Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:15 AM (20.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
20 Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:15 PM (20.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
21 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:15 PM (20.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-4-1-1 3:3
22 Thu May 10, 2018 10:45 PM (20.) Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
23 Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:15 AM (20.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-1-1 2:2
24 Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:15 PM (21.) Club Atlético Temperley 3-4-3 2:4
25 Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:15 PM (19.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
26 Sat May 5, 2018 1:00 AM (16.) Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-2-3-1 0:2
27 Mon May 14, 2018 2:00 AM (16.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-2-3-1 25.000 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:00 PM Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4:5 on pens

Matches - Season 17/18