To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio José Amalfitani  49.747 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,44 m €

Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 14/15

Record Superliga 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 17:18 800
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 10:19 -
Overall balance 30 7 8 15 0,97 27:37 400
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:00 PM (27.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-4-2 2:0
2 Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:30 AM (4.) Club Mutual Crucero del Norte 4-1-3-2 2:1
3 Tue Mar 3, 2015 2:10 AM (2.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Mar 8, 2015 10:00 PM (5.) Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
5 Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) Quilmes Atlético Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:00 PM (10.) Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
7 Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:15 AM (15.) Club Atlético Unión 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Sun Apr 5, 2015 2:30 AM (17.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Sat Apr 11, 2015 9:00 PM (14.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-4-2 2:2
10 Sun Apr 19, 2015 2:30 AM (13.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
11 Sun May 3, 2015 12:10 AM (17.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Sun May 10, 2015 2:30 AM (19.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 0:1
13 Sun May 24, 2015 12:10 AM (22.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-4-1-1 1:3
14 Mon Jun 1, 2015 3:30 AM (20.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Jun 7, 2015 11:00 PM (18.) Racing Club 4-4-1-1 3:1
16 Tue Jul 14, 2015 3:10 AM (18.) Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:15 AM (19.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Jul 26, 2015 2:30 AM (18.) Club Olimpo 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
19 Sat Aug 1, 2015 3:10 AM (19.) Club Atlético Temperley 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:15 AM (22.) Atlético de Rafaela 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:10 PM (21.) Club Atlético Colón 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:30 AM (20.) Defensa y Justicia 4-4-1-1 2:1
23 Sun Sep 6, 2015 11:10 PM (18.) Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
24 Sun Sep 13, 2015 3:30 AM (21.) Club Atlético Tigre 5-3-2 3:0
25 Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:30 AM (22.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
26 Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:00 PM (23.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
27 Sun Oct 4, 2015 8:00 PM (23.) Nueva Chicago 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:45 AM (24.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-2-3-1 0:1
29 Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:00 AM (24.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
30 Mon Nov 9, 2015 2:30 AM (25.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-1-4-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:30 AM (11.) Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:15 PM (8.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-4-1-1 15.000 2:1
3 Sun Aug 24, 2014 2:30 AM (2.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 0:4
4 Fri Aug 29, 2014 1:15 AM (1.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Mon Sep 1, 2014 12:15 AM (1.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 45.000 3:1
6 Sat Sep 6, 2014 11:00 PM (2.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 20.000 0:0
7 Sun Sep 14, 2014 10:15 PM (2.) Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 25.000 1:0
8 Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:10 AM (4.) Atlético de Rafaela 4-2-3-1 12.000 0:0
9 Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:30 PM (5.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-4-1-1 12.000 3:2
10 Sat Oct 4, 2014 2:30 AM (6.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sun Apr 19, 2015 2:30 AM (6.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
11 Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:00 PM (8.) Club Olimpo 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
12 Sun Oct 19, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
13 Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:00 PM (8.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
14 Sat Nov 1, 2014 11:30 PM (6.) Quilmes Atlético Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Mon Nov 10, 2014 2:30 AM (9.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 25.000 1:1
16 Sat Nov 15, 2014 2:30 AM (8.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
17 Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:10 AM (8.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
18 Sat Nov 29, 2014 1:30 AM (11.) Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
19 Sat Dec 6, 2014 1:30 AM (9.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:2

Matches - Season 14/15