To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Lanús

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de Lanús  46.619 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,36 m €

Club Atlético Lanús
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 16/17

Record Superliga 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 21:9 2.333
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 15:16 667
Overall balance 30 14 8 8 1,67 36:25 1.500
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 7 Fri Mar 10, 2017 2:00 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 17.000 0:1
Group 7 Fri Mar 17, 2017 12:30 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Attacking 12.489 1:3
Group 7 Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:00 AM Zulia FC ? 5.000 5:0
Group 7 Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:30 AM Zulia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Group 7 Thu May 18, 2017 3:45 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 3:0
Group 7 Wed May 24, 2017 1:30 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
last 16 1st leg Fri Jul 7, 2017 1:15 AM The Strongest La Paz 4-3-3 Attacking 28.000 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Aug 9, 2017 1:15 AM The Strongest La Paz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:15 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 30.000 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:45 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 6:3 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:15 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 55.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Nov 1, 2017 2:15 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
final 1st leg Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:45 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Attacking 55.118 1:0
final 2nd leg Thu Nov 30, 2017 1:45 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Attacking 45.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:00 AM (8.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 25.000 1:0
2 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (5.) Club Olimpo 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 0:0
3 Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 AM (10.) Club Atlético Unión 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 0:1
4 Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:00 AM (15.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:10 PM (15.) Club Atlético Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) Quilmes Atlético Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 PM (14.) Club Atlético Tigre 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:15 PM (14.) Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Nov 19, 2016 11:00 PM (10.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 AM (9.) Club Atlético Temperley 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
12 Tue Dec 6, 2016 2:15 AM (7.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:00 AM (5.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:00 PM (4.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
15 Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:00 PM (6.) Racing Club 5-4-1 3:0
16 Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:15 AM (6.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
17 Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:00 PM (7.) Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
18 Sun Apr 2, 2017 10:15 PM (12.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
19 Sun Apr 9, 2017 1:30 AM (11.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
20 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:15 AM (12.) Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
21 Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:10 PM (12.) Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
22 Wed May 3, 2017 3:00 AM (13.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
23 Sat May 6, 2017 10:00 PM (13.) Club Atlético Patronato ? 0:2
24 Sat May 13, 2017 10:00 PM (10.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
25 Sat May 20, 2017 10:15 PM (11.) Atlético de Rafaela 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
26 Sun May 28, 2017 10:15 PM (11.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
27 Sun Jun 4, 2017 2:00 AM (10.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
28 Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:00 AM (9.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:10 PM (10.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
30 Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:30 AM (9.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jun 9, 2017 1:00 AM Club Sportivo Barracas Bolívar 5:1
Second Round Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:10 AM Club Atlético Unión 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 5, 2017 4:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0

Matches - Season 16/17