To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cizre Spor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cizre Hamit Özalp Stadı  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cizre Spor
3.Lig Grup 3
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKarsiyaka HAltindag Spor AIsparta 32 Spor
HCarsambaspor ABatman Petrolspor HIcel Idmanyurdu SK ASile Yildizspor AOsmaniyespor FK HErbaaspor HEsenler Erokspor AGölcükspor HElazig Karakocan FK AYalovaspor
AArhavi Spor ASomaspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 7 5 1,19 21:27 -
Away record 16 2 7 7 0,81 9:28 -
Overall balance 32 6 14 12 1,00 30:55 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:30 PM Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:30 PM Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Arhavi Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:30 PM (17.) Carsambaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) Somaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Altindag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Osmaniyespor FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Isparta 32 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Esenler Erokspor 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Elazig Karakocan FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM (15.) Yalovaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM (15.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:00 PM (15.) Arhavi Spor 2:1
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Carsambaspor 1:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Somaspor 1:0
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:00 PM (17.) Karsiyaka ? 1:0
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Batman Petrolspor ? 1:1
25 Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK ? 2:2
26 Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Sile Yildizspor 2:2
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:00 PM (16.) Altindag Spor 3:2
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) Osmaniyespor FK 0:0
29 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Erbaaspor 1:1
30 Thu Apr 8, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Isparta 32 Spor ? 1:2
31 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Esenler Erokspor 0:0
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Gölcükspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Elazig Karakocan FK 4:4
34 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Yalovaspor 0:0
Table section 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Osmaniyespor FK 32 3 41
12 Erbaaspor 32 -6 40
13 Batman Petrolspor 32 -6 39
14 Cizre Spor 32 -25 32
15 Gölcükspor 32 -15 29
16 Arhavi Spor 32 -27 26
17 Yalovaspor 32 -26 22

Matches