To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Burton Albion

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 11  33,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pirelli Stadium  6.912 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Burton Albion
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHull City ANorthampton Town ACharlton Athletic ARochdale AFC HBristol Rovers HPeterborough United AAFC Wimbledon ACrewe Alexandra HSwindon Town APortsmouth FC
ABlackpool FC AAccrington Stanley
HSunderland AFC HMilton Keynes Dons HShrewsbury Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 2 11 1,05 25:37 -
Away record 20 7 7 6 1,40 25:26 100
Overall balance 39 13 9 17 1,23 50:63 51
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B8 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:00 PM Peterborough United 5-3-2 x 8:7 on pens
group B8 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:00 PM Cambridge United 4-3-2-1 x 2:4
group B8 Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:00 PM Fulham FC U23 4-1-4-1 x 5:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Fleetwood Town 4-5-1 x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-2-1 x 2:4
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:45 PM (21.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM (24.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:45 PM (23.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Hull City 4-4-2 x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:45 PM (24.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:45 PM (23.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:45 PM (24.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:30 PM (24.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 1:5
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Gillingham FC 4-5-1 x 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Ipswich Town 4-5-1 x 0:1
25 9:00 PM (24.) Doncaster Rovers ppd.
26 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:00 PM (24.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM (24.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Hull City 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Northampton Town 4-5-1 flat x 0:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM (24.) Charlton Athletic 4-5-1 flat x 1:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (20.) Bristol Rovers 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
38 9:00 PM (18.) Fleetwood Town -:-
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Portsmouth FC 1:2
42 5:00 PM (18.) Plymouth Argyle -:-
43 9:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
44 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
45 5:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
46 5:00 PM Oxford United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:45 PM Barnet FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 4, 2020 9:30 PM Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 5:3 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:45 PM Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Crewe Alexandra 39 -7 54
16 Plymouth Argyle 41 -16 52
17 Shrewsbury Town 38 1 50
18 Burton Albion 39 -13 48
19 Northampton Town 41 -24 40
20 AFC Wimbledon 39 -21 39
21 Wigan Athletic 40 -24 38

Matches