To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Batman Petrolspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Batman Yeni Şehir Stadı  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Batman Petrolspor
3.Lig Grup 3
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HElazig Karakocan FK AGölcükspor HSomaspor HIcel Idmanyurdu SK ASile Yildizspor
HEsenler Erokspor AYalovaspor HCizre Spor ACatalcaspor HArhavi Spor AKarsiyaka
AIsparta 32 Spor ACarsambaspor HAltindag Spor AOsmaniyespor FK

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 6 5 1,31 16:14 -
Away record 16 4 6 6 1,13 8:16 -
Overall balance 32 9 12 11 1,22 24:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:30 PM Elazig Karakocan FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Erbaaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Isparta 32 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) Esenler Erokspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Gölcükspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Elazig Karakocan FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Yalovaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Cizre Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Catalcaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Arhavi Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Carsambaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Somaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Altindag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Osmaniyespor FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Isparta 32 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Esenler Erokspor 0:0
21 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Gölcükspor 0:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Elazig Karakocan FK 4:2
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Yalovaspor 0:0
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Cizre Spor ? 1:1
25 Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Catalcaspor ? 0:0
26 Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) Arhavi Spor ? 1:1
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) Carsambaspor 2:0
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Somaspor 2:0
29 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Karsiyaka 0:0
31 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Icel Idmanyurdu SK 2:0
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Sile Yildizspor 0:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Altindag Spor 0:1
34 Sat May 1, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Osmaniyespor FK ? 3:1
Table section 3.Lig Grup 3 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Elazig Karakocan FK 32 -2 41
11 Osmaniyespor FK 32 3 41
12 Erbaaspor 32 -6 40
13 Batman Petrolspor 32 -6 39
14 Cizre Spor 32 -25 32
15 Gölcükspor 32 -15 29
16 Arhavi Spor 32 -27 26

Matches